01530 274747
info@eg-training.co.uk

Calendar

Training Calendar

January 2019

Assistant Dysphagia Practitioner Training

Tuesday 15th January 10:30am-1:30pm
£84, EgTrainingLtd Manchester
Nicola Hall

Assistant Dysphagia Practitioner Training

Monday 28th January 10:30am-1:30pm
£84, EgTrainingLtd Appleby Magna
Nicola Hall

Oral Sensory Motor Clinic

Tuesday 29th to Thursday 31st January 2019
Chalons, France
Helen Woodrow

New Year

1st January 2019

February 2019

March 2019

Oral Sensory Motor Clinic

Friday 8th to Sunday 10th March (Full)
London
Amy Rush

Oral Sensory Motor Clinic

Wednesday 13th to Friday 15th March (Full)
Paris, France
Helen Woodrow

April 2019

Oral Sensory Motor Clinic

Saturday 13th to Sunday 14th April (Full)
Mulhouse, France
Amy Rush

Good Friday

19th April 2019

Easter Monday

22nd April 2019

May 2019

Makaton Foundation Workshop

Saturday 11th & Saturday 18th May 2019 (Full)
£150, EgTrainingLtd Appleby Magna
Nicola Hall

Oral Sensory Motor Clinic

Wednesday 8th to Thursday 9th May
Rome, Italy
Helen Woodrow

May Day

6th May 2019

Spring bank hoilday

27th May 2019

June 2019

Makaton Enhancement Workshop

Saturday 8th & 15th June 2019
£150, EgTrainingLtd Appleby Magna
Nicola Hall

Assistant Dysphagia Practitioner Training

Tuesday 11th June 2019 1:00pm-4:00pm
£84, EgTrainingLtd Appleby Magna
Nicola Hall

Oral Sensory Motor Clinic

Tuesday 4th to Wednesday 5th June (Full)
Strasbourg
Amy Rush

Oral Sensory Motor Clinic

Thursday 13th to Saturday 15th June (Full)
Lausanne,Switzerland
Helen Woodrow